Crimson Trace

 
Home : Subscription : Archives : Contact : RSS
September 12, 2017   |
This Week on Shooting USA's Impossible Shots
Forget the index finger – Jerry Miculek's new trigger finger is his pinky finger! The Smith & Wesson Pro Shooter attempts a 50-yard precision shot with his revolver. And then, Jerry takes the Impossible to another level: two guns and two pinky trigger fingers. It's a shot – or two, you'll have to see to believe!
Then, Master of the Longbow, Byron Ferguson pays tribute to exhibition shooter Howard Hill. It's a classic shot that Byron turns into an Impossible Shot with his longbow. Tune in Wednesday to Outdoor Channel!

AIR TIMES BY TIME ZONE

· Eastern Time: Wednesday 8:00 PM, Midnight, 3:30 AM (Thurs.)
· Central Time: Wednesday 7:00 PM, 11:00 PM, 2:30 AM (Thurs.)
· Mountain Time: Wednesday 6:00 PM, 10:00 PM, 1:30 AM (Thurs.)
· Pacific Time: Wednesday 5:00 PM, 9:00 PM, 12:30 AM (Thurs.)

Be sure to "Like" Shooting USA's Impossible Shots on Facebook to stay informed on what Impossible events are happening each week:
https://www.facebook.com/ImpossibleShots/

About Tier One Media, LLC: Tier One Media produces Television Properties under the registered trademarks Shooting USA and Shooting USA's Impossible Shots. The program series are seen weekly on the Outdoor Channel, with a combined reach exceeding 70-million US households. Tier One Media is a privately held, independent production company based in Franklin, Tenn. See more at http://www.shootingusa.com.



© Copyright 2008-2017 The Tactical Wire. All Rights Reserved.