Crimson Trace

 
Home : Subscription : Archives : Contact : RSS
May 11, 2017   |
Jerry's 3 Gun Challenge This Week on Shooting USA's Impossible Shots
It's multi-tasking with multiple guns! Smith & Wesson Pro Shooter Jerry Miculek is playing with pistol, rifle and shotgun on a seemingly Impossible stage of fire. The world champion must tackle all reactive targets, and do it fast. It's a race against the clock with his M&P15, M&P Pistol and Mossberg 930 shotgun.

Then Master of the Longbow, Byron Ferguson picks up a new hobby. Byron is playing Frisbee, with a tiny target on the spinning disc. Tune in Thursday, Saturday and Sunday to Sportsman Channel!



AIR TIMES BY TIME ZONE

Eastern Time:
Thursday: 2:30PM & 6:30PM; Saturday 9:00PM; Sunday 7:30AM
Central Time:
Thursday 1:30PM & 5:30PM; Saturday 8:00PM; Sunday 6:30AM
Mountain Time:
Thursday 12:30PM & 4:30PM; Saturday 7:00PM; Sunday 5:30AM
Pacific Time:
Thursday 11:30PM & 3:30PM; Saturday 6:00PM; Sunday 4:30AM


Be sure to "Like" Shooting USA's Impossible Shots on Facebook to stay informed on what Impossible events are happening each week:

https://www.facebook.com/ImpossibleShots/



About Tier One Media, LLC: Tier One Media produces Television Properties under the registered trademarks Shooting USA and Shooting USA's Impossible Shots. The program series are seen weekly on two National Outdoor Category Networks, Outdoor Channel and Sportsman Channel with a combined reach exceeding 70-million US households. Tier One Media is a privately held, independent production company based in Franklin, Tenn. See more at http://www.shootingusa.com.



© Copyright 2008-2017 The Tactical Wire. All Rights Reserved.